CONTACT US 
WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Have a question or concern? 

PO Box 393
Kensington, MD 20895

board@mhckcivic.org

Thanks for submitting!

2022 BOARD OFFICERS

President

Kerry Murray, Leslie Street

president@mhckcivic.org

Vice President

Maggie Flowers, Homestead Drive

vicepresident@mhckcivic.org

Secretary

Dave Coyne, Gates Avenue

secretary@mhckcivic.org

Treasurer

Kristin Nelson, McKenney Avenue

treasurer@mhckcivic.org

2022 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Communications

Chair Maggie Flowers

communications@mhckcivic.org


Membership

Chair Dave Coyne

membership@mhckcivic.org


Nominations

Chair Pam Ficca

nominations@mhckcivic.org


Social Events

Chair Matt Tynan

events@mhckcivic.org


Traffic & Safety

Chairs Kristin Nelson & Josh Montgomery

traffic@mhckcivic.org

We are always looking for more committee volunteers. Join us!